Skip to Main Content

California HS Football HoF


The inaugural class of the California High School Football Hall of Fame was announced in Fall 2022. The Committee selected 100 players and 13 coaches to the inaugural class to celebrate the Rose Bowl Stadium’s 100th birthday year. The class will be formally inducted in Spring/Summer 2023 once the project space is completed. Subsequent classes will be smaller in size.

What The Inductees Are Saying

Ron Rivera
Richard Sherman
Aaron Rodgers
Tedy Bruschi
Jack Del Rio
Lincoln Kennedy
Marcus Allen